Bangladesh vs Pakistan: Bangladesh to bat in opposition to Pakistan in second T20I

Pakistan and Bangladesh captains during toss.
Pakistan and Bangladesh captains throughout toss. 

DHAKA: Bangladesh captain Mahmudullah Riyad received the toss and elected to bat first within the second Twenty20 worldwide of their three-match sequence in opposition to Pakistan in Dhaka on Saturday.

Pakistan, who received Friday’s opening match by 4 wickets, made one change, bringing in Shaheen Shah Afridi for Hasan Ali.

The hosts had been unchanged.


Bangladesh: Mahmudullah Riyad (capt), Mohammad Naim, Saif Hassan, Najmul Hossain, Afif Hossain, Nurul Hasan Sohan, Mahedi Hasan, Aminul Islam, Mustafizur Rahman, Shoriful Islam, Taskin Ahmed

Pakistan: Mohammad Rizwan, Babar Azam (capt), Fakhar Zaman, Haider Ali, Shoaib Malik, Shadab Khan, Shaheen Shah Afridi, Haris Rauf, Mohammad Nawaz, Khushdil Shah, Mohammad Wasim Jr

Umpires: Gazi Sohel (BAN), Tanvir Ahmed (BAN)

TV Umpire: Masudur Rahman (BAN)

Match Referee: Neeyamur Rashid (BAN) 


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button

Adblocker detected! Please consider reading this notice.

We've detected that you are using AdBlock Plus or some other adblocking software which is preventing the page from fully loading. We don't have any banner, Flash, animation, obnoxious sound, or popup ad. We do not implement these annoying types of ads! We need money to operate the site, and almost all of it comes from our online advertising. Please add to your ad blocking whitelist or disable your adblocking software.