Here’s the schedule, timings for Pak vs SA Test, T20I collection


Pakistani batsman Muhammad Hafeez hitting a shot in a match versus South Africa. — AFP/FilePakistan and South Africa are set to face one another in a Test and T20I collection with the Proteas’ tour to Pakistan coming after an extended break of 13 years.The final time the South African workforce toured Pakistan was in 2007 when the Proteas gained the Karachi Test by 160 runs to clinch the collection 1-0 — and now they may play two Tests and three T20I matches in opposition to the Men In Green.The Quinton de Kock-led unit is ready to reach Pakistan on Saturday (tomorrow) by means of a chartered flight, after which they may endure COVID-19 checks and be quarantined.Here is the schedule for the Test collection:MatchDateVenueTime1st TestJan 26-30NSK, Karachi10am PST2nd TestFeb 4-8Rawalpindi Satdium10am PSTPakistan and South Africa’s squad for the Test collection: Babar Azam (Captain), Abid Ali, Abdullah Shafique, Imran Butt, Azhar Ali, Fawad Alam, Kamran Ghulam, Salman Ali Agha, Saud Shakeel, Mohammad Rizwan, Sarfaraz Ahmed, Nauman Ali, Sajid Khan, Yasir Shah, Haris Rauf, Hasan Ali, Shaheen Shah Afridi, Tabish Khan.Quinton de Kock (Captain) Aiden Markram, Faf du Plessis, Dean Elgar, Kagiso Rabada, Dwaine Pretorius, Keshav Maharaj, Lungi Ngidi, Rassie van der Dussen, Anrich Nortje, Wiaan Mulder, Lutho Sipamla, Beuran Hendricks, Kyle Verreynne, Sarel Erwee, Keegan Petersen, Tabraiz Shamsi, George Linde, Daryn Dupavillon, Ottniel Baartman.Here is the schedule for the T20I collection:MatchDateVenueTime1st T20IFeb 11Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore3:30pm PST2nd T20IFeb 13Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore 3:30pm PST3rd T20IFeb 14Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore 3:30pm PST