Pak vs Zim: Complete schedule of T20 sequence between males in inexperienced and chevrons

823243 2325726 315716 7307904 updates updates

LAHORE: Pakistan’s second leg of the Africa tour will start tomorrow with the boys in inexperienced taking up Zimbabwe in a three-match T20I sequence beginning tomorrow (Wednesday).

It would be the first time {that a} crew might be enjoying in Zimbabwe ever for the reason that coronavirus pandemic disturbed the cricketing schedule internationally.

The Pakistan crew is already in Harare. They had arrived within the nation from Johannesburg on April 17 after the top of their profitable sequence towards South Africa.

The matches might be performed at Harare Sports Club in Zimbabwe’s capital.

The matches will start at 2:30pm and might be broadcast stay on Geo Sports.

The schedule of the T20I sequence is as follows:

April 21 – 1st T20I v Zimbabwe; Harare Sports Club, Harare

April 23 – 2nd T20I v Zimbabwe; Harare Sports Club, Harare

April 25 – third T20I v Zimbabwe; Harare Sports Club, Harare

Head to go

Pakistan take pleasure in a 100% win share towards Zimbabwe in T20Is with victories in all 14 matches. Pakistan have gained 10 of the 17 Tests towards Zimbabwe with 4 ending in a draw and three in wins for Zimbabwe.


Babar Azam (captain), Fakhar Zaman, Arshad Iqbal, Asif Ali, Danish Aziz, Faheem Ashraf, Haider Ali, Haris Rauf, Hasan Ali, Mohammad Hafeez, Mohammad Hasnain, Mohammad Nawaz, Mohammad Rizwan, Mohammad Wasim Jnr, Sarfaraz Ahmed, Shaheen Shah Afridi, Sharjeel Khan and Usman Qadir