Pakistan vs Bangladesh: PCB names 12-member squad for first T20I towards Bangladesh

Pakistan skipper Babar Azam during a practice session.
Pakistan skipper Babar Azam throughout a follow session. 

DHAKA: The Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) Thursday introduced 12—participant squad for the primary T20I towards Bangladesh, which will probably be performed on the Sher-e-Bangla Cricket Stadium on Friday.

All-rounder  Imad Wasim and batter Asif Ali, who had been a part of the enjoying XI in the course of the T20 World Cup, have been dropped for the primary T20.

The match will begin at 1400 native time.

Pakistan squad:

  • Babar Azam (Captain)
  • Shadab Khan (Vice Captain)
  • Fakhar Zaman
  • Haider Ali
  • Haris Rauf
  • Hasan Ali
  • Khushdil Shah
  • Mohammad Nawaz
  • Mohammad Rizwan (wicketkeeper)
  • Mohammad Wasim Jr.
  • Shaheen Shah Afridi
  • Shoaib Malik

The second and third T20Is will probably be performed on the identical venue on 20 and 22 November.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button

Adblocker detected! Please consider reading this notice.

We've detected that you are using AdBlock Plus or some other adblocking software which is preventing the page from fully loading. We don't have any banner, Flash, animation, obnoxious sound, or popup ad. We do not implement these annoying types of ads! We need money to operate the site, and almost all of it comes from our online advertising. Please add to your ad blocking whitelist or disable your adblocking software.